top of page

As we travel


I can't walk with you right now because I need to run past you. I'm not in competition with you, I'm not trying to win the race or be seen first. I want to clear the way, blaze the path ahead of you to prevent your stumbles, to prevent your troubles. When your pained, it aches me deeply. It causes duress to my soul. So I dash ahead, but I am only gone for a moment. I annihilate temptations, misrepresentations, misery and all other complications. I come back with swiftness to hold your hand, caressing your spirit, always remembering your wants, your needs, your desires. See, I'm in love with your nature, your passion, your smile, your mind. It all captivates my heart. It arrest my soul and I will move heaven and earth to see your eyes twinkle once more, to hold and protect your fiercely beating heart. So I will continue to relieve your stresses, subdue your fears, alleviate your heavy loads by clearing the way before you go. Your feet will walk on clouds strategically designed to carry you, that I have created specifically for you, as we continue to travel on this journey called life together.

Happy Valentine's Day!

Simple, Delish!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page